top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarime Garcia

Pencil Sketch

Updated: May 28, 2021


For this assignment we were asked to do a pencil sketch in a photoshop app. The day we were assigned this project, the app was working perfectly fine. It was allowing to upload the picture & create a copy, & turn off the saturation/ make it bright. After that it stopped working correctly & I wasn't able to continue of the pencil sketch. The next day, I decided to restart the computer before I did anything else; luckily it worked & I was able to do the assignment correctly.


After carefully reading the steps of the website & trying my best to find the little symbols on the computer I was able to make my creation. I needed to ask help from my two classmates, Claudia & Julissa. Messing around with the coloring was the best part. Seeing what colors & patterns go best with the photo or your personality was exciting. This orange, blue, purple, & yellow fits best, in my opinion. It goes with my personality because it's different shades & blends into one another. My personality has a lot of different genres of things, mindset, & visions are different but go together like these colors. I had fun doing this project although it did get frustrated/confusing at times. I would probably do it again.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page